Food Deliveries

Putney bridge

A number of Putney restaurants and cafes are now offering take away and deliveries. If you do not fancy cooking, or saving your food supplies these businesses would appreciate your custom at the moment.

Updated as of Friday 5th June, 2020

Upper Richmond Road

Pinto Thai – www.pintothaiputney.com/

Ma Goa – https://www.magoaputney.co.uk/

Glug Wines – https://www.glugwines.co.uk/

Yum Sa https://www.yum-sa.com/

Kebab King – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/kebab-king

Gazette – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/battersea/gazette-brasserie

Taj Mahal – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/taj-mahal-upper-richmond-road

Hare And Tortoise – https://deliveroo.co.uk/brands/hare-and-tortoise/?utm_medium=backlink&utm_source=hare-and-tortoise&utm_campaign=webreferral

Holy Cow – https://www.holycow-orders.com/

Ghost Whale – https://www.ghostwhalelondon.com/

Papa Johns – https://www.papajohns.co.uk/stores/putney/pizzas.aspx

 

Lacy Road

Kashmir Restaurant https://kashmirrestaurants.co.uk/

Guiliano’s Deli https://shopappy.com/putney/giuliano-italian-deli-cafe/products/

Gails https://gailsbread.co.uk/bakeries/putney/

 

Putney Bridge Road

Dynamo – http://www.the-dynamo.co.uk/

Hotaru – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/hotaru

MeiWei – https://www.meiweilondon.co.uk/

 

Putney High Street

Pret – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/pret-a-manger-putney-high-street

Kokoro – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/kokoro-putney

Putney Pantry – www.shopappy.com/putney/putney-pantry

Wok Wok – https://www.wokwok.co.uk/order-online/

Soul Flame – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/soul-flame

Casa Manolo – casamanoloshop.com

Foodlic – https://www.foodilicputney.co.uk/coronavirus-delivery-service/

Preto – https://www.preto.co.uk/restaurant/putney

District One Vietnamese – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-districtone-putney-heath/menu

KFC – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/4406-kfc-putney

Franco Manca – https://www.francomanca.co.uk/delivery/

Wagamama – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/wagamama-putney

Five Guys – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/five-guys-putney

Il Gusto Italiano – https://ilgustoitalianoputney.co.uk/en

 

Recent Tweets