Food Deliveries

Putney bridge

A number of Putney restaurants and cafes are now offering take away and deliveries. If you do not fancy cooking, or saving your food supplies these businesses would appreciate your custom at the moment.

This list is correct as of Thursday 26th March but businesses are making decisions every day to close as deliveries are not proving viable.

Putney Pantry – https://www.putneypantry.com/

Tomoe- https://shopappy.com/putney/tomoe-japanese-restaurant/

Byron – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/byron-putney

Yum Sa (Thursday only) https://www.yum-sa.com/

Wok Wok – https://www.wokwok.co.uk/order-online/

Soul Flame – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/soul-flame

Byron – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/byron-putney

Franco Manca – https://order.francomanca.co.uk/?BID=10503

Casa Manolo – casamanoloshop.com

Foodlic – https://www.foodilicputney.co.uk/coronavirus-delivery-service/

Preto – https://www.preto.co.uk/restaurant/putney

Mac Factory – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/the-mac-factory-putney

District One Vietnamese – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-districtone-putney-heath/menu

Gazette – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/battersea/gazette-brasserie

Taj Mahal – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/taj-mahal-upper-richmond-road

Hare And Tortoise – https://deliveroo.co.uk/brands/hare-and-tortoise/?utm_medium=backlink&utm_source=hare-and-tortoise&utm_campaign=webreferral

Holy Cow – https://www.holycow-orders.com/

Café Reves – for birthday cake deliveries https://www.facebook.com/cafereves1

Ghost Whale – for beer https://www.ghostwhalelondon.com/

Recent Tweets