Takeaway & Deliveries

Putney bridge

See below for a list of Putney restaurants and cafes doing takeaway and deliveries beyond 2.0. Support your local eateries by ordering takeaway or delivery, there’s lots of great deals & a lovely way to treat yourself whilst at home during November.

Don’t forget you can also support businesses & learn about the local places to eat by downloading Putney’s e-recipe book by donating to our local charity The Royal Hospital for Neuro Disability, visit here for more information: http://positivelyputney.co.uk/putney-to-plate-charity-recipe-book-is-now-on-sale/

Updated as of Thursday 5th November, 2020

Upper Richmond Road

Artisan Coffee https://artisancoffee.co.uk/

Pinto Thai – www.pintothaiputney.com/

Ma Goa – https://www.magoaputney.co.uk/

Glug Wines – https://www.glugwines.co.uk/

Yum Sa https://www.yum-sa.com/

Kebab King – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/kebab-king

Gazette – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/battersea/gazette-brasserie

Homework Workspace Cafe https://www.homeworkworkspace.com/

Taj Mahal – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/taj-mahal-upper-richmond-road

Hare and Tortoise – https://deliveroo.co.uk/brands/hare-and-tortoise/?utm_medium=backlink&utm_source=hare-and-tortoise&utm_campaign=webreferral

Holy Cow – https://www.holycow-orders.com/

Ghost Whale – https://www.ghostwhalelondon.com/

Papa Johns – https://www.papajohns.co.uk/stores/putney/pizzas.aspx

Nandos https://www.nandos.co.uk/restaurants/putney

Lacy Road

Kashmir Restaurant https://kashmirrestaurants.co.uk/

Guiliano’s Deli https://shopappy.com/putney/giuliano-italian-deli-cafe/products/

Gails https://gailsbread.co.uk/bakeries/putney/

Artisans of Sardinia https://www.artisansofsardinia.com/ 

Putney Bridge Road

Dynamo – http://www.the-dynamo.co.uk/

Hotaru – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/hotaru

MeiWei – https://www.meiweilondon.co.uk/

Yamiro https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/yamiro-korean-restaurant

Putney High Street

McDonalds https://www.mcdonalds.com/gb/en-gb/restaurant-locator.html

Pret – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/pret-a-manger-putney-high-street 

Kokoro – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/kokoro-putney

Putney Pantry – www.shopappy.com/putney/putney-pantry

Wok Wok – https://www.wokwok.co.uk/order-online/

Soul Flame – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/soul-flame

Casa Manolo – casamanoloshop.com

Foodlic – https://www.foodilicputney.co.uk/coronavirus-delivery-service/

Preto – https://www.preto.co.uk/restaurant/putney

District One Vietnamese – https://www.just-eat.co.uk/restaurants-districtone-putney-heath/menu

KFC – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/4406-kfc-putney

Franco Manca – https://www.francomanca.co.uk/delivery/

Wagamama – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/wagamama-putney

Five Guys – https://deliveroo.co.uk/menu/london/putney/five-guys-putney

Il Gusto Italiano – https://ilgustoitalianoputney.co.uk/en

Recent Tweets